Hydrogen Smart Fueller

The HydrogenSmartFueller, HSF for short, is a adaptably designed dispenser with control software, specially developed for hydrogen filling stations. The HSF is available with a 350bar or 700bar nozzle. In order to allow refuelling from both pressure levels, the HSF is also available with two dispensing points. This modularity allows a wide range of applications, which makes the HSF perfect for refuelling of any kind of vehicle.

Small footprint - big impact

The HSFs compact design enables a broad application range. The HSF stands tall at around 3m height, and with a footprint of under 1,45m². The optional roof protects customers from rain and sun.

Smart

Our Hydrogen Smart Fueller is designed as controls unit of the H2 fuelling station. Other parts, like compressor systems, supply tanks or cooling solutions play only a minor role. The HSF can be used as a modern standalone replacement for mechanical overflow devices of yesteryear.

Modular

The modular design of the HSF allows it to be adapted to the most diverse customer requirements. The main focus is on seamless integration into the overall system. We can offer nearly limitless options when it comes to adaptability and expandebility, thanks to our own, customizable software.

Supply and Demand

Flexible supply units and nozzles allow for customization after the initial commissioning, making the HSF perfect for companies that dread downtime.

Nozzles

A flexible amount of nozzles in combination with our software allows customizable fuelling pressures for each fuelling nozzle with the option of high flow refuelling for large vehicles. Additional sensors for increased safety or performance as well as an additional data exchange module for communication with the vehicle can easily be added before and after commissioning.

Compressor

Direct fuelling of a vehicle via compressor to achieve higher fill levels as well as filling of intermediate high pressure tanks to allow for longer and higher overflow fuelling.

Storage and Cooling

A high pressure storage system and adequate cooling helps keeping the fuel times short and keeps vehicle SoC high.

Supply units

Flexible supply pressures as well as flexible amounts of supply lines help keep everything in check and fill vehicles to their maximum.

High Pressure Storage

Enables high pressure overflow fuelling and helps achieve a higher SoC. Allows for more back-to-back fuellings with a comparativley smaller compressor.

Cooling

Good cooling allows for a higher SoC and faster fuelling times. Cooling systems can be either integrated into the HSF or, if needed, an external cooling unit can be attached to help cool in high demand situations.

Software

Our software allows highest levels of flexibility and adaptability to satisfy all fuelling requirements our customers have. Usage of Siemens Failsafe-PLCs and our know how enables us to offer you state of the art fuelling protocols based on the newest standards – SAE J2601 for vehicles under 10kg storage, cooled or JPEC for vehicles over 10kg storaged, cooled.

Sometimes our customers require cutting-edge fuelling protocols – for scenarios that are not covered by current standards – and we’re happy to oblige. We plan and develop safe and fast fuelling protocols together with vehicle manufacturers in order to satisfy your needs.

H2-Plant operators all over the world trust us with engineering, development and commissioning of H2 fuelling stations. Our long standing expertise in software and electronical engineering helps us help you reach your goals when it comes to top of the line H2 fuelling plants.

Datasheet

35MPa (350bar) 70MPa (700bar)
Connection:
Hydrogen Quality 5.0 Quality 5.0
Power supply 230V, 50Hz, 10A 230V, 50Hz, 10A
Pneumatic supply I-Air max 10bar, dry, oil-free I-Air max 10bar, dry, oil-free

Dispensing Unit:
Dispenser Hydrogen Smart Fueller Hydrogen Smart Fueller
Fuelling equipment WEH TK17 35MPa WEH TK17 70MPa with IR
Pressure protection 42,5MPa (425bar) 87,5MPa (875bar)
Gas sensor Optional Optional
Operating display 7″ Touch HMI 7″ Touch HMI
RFID – Login Optional Optional
Remote maintenance Optional Optional
Ambient temperature -20°C to +40°C -20°C to +40°C

Datasheet: Download Download

Hydrogen Smart Fueller

Der HydrogenSmartFueller, kurz HSF, ist ein flexibel aufgebauter Dispenser mit Steuerungssoftware, speziell entwickelt für Wasserstofftankstellen. Den HSF gibt es wahlweise mit einem 35MPa(350bar) oder 70MPa(700bar) Zapfpunkt. Um die Betankung von beiden Druckniveaus zu ermöglichen, gibt es den HSF auch erweitert, mit zwei Zapfpunkten. Die Modularität ermöglicht ein breites Einsatzspektrum, so kann der HSF jede Art von Wasserstoff Fahrzeug betanken.

Kleiner Fußabdruck – Große Wirkung

Um ein breites Einsatzspektrum zu ermöglichen ist der HSF kompakt ausgeführt. Mit etwas über 3m Höhe und einer Grundfläche von ca. 1,45m² lässt er, dank seinem optionalen Dach, keinen im Regen stehen.

Intelligent

Der HSF ist als Steuerung der H2-Tankstelle konzipiert, dabei spielt die Auswahl der restlichen Systemteile, wie Verdichtersysteme, Versorgungstanks oder Kühlanlagen für den HSF, aufgrund seiner hohen Flexibilität und Anpassbarkeit, nur eine untergeordnete Rolle. Als H2-Dispenser alleine lässt sich der HSF auch als Ersatz für rein mechanische Überströmeinrichtungen verwenden.

Modular

Die modulare Bauweise des HSF ermöglicht eine Anpassung an die unterschiedlichsten Kundenbedürfnisse. Hauptfokus ist dabei die nahtlose Integration in die Wasserstofftankstelle als Gesamtanlage. Dank der Anpassbarkeit der Software lassen sich alle Module durch den HSF steuern.

Angebot und Nachfrage

Flexible Zapfpunkte erlauben ein unkompliziertes Umstellen zwischen 35MPa(350bar) und 70MPa(700bar) Druckniveaus. Auch nach der Inbetriebnahme.

Zapfhahn

Eine flexible Anzahl an Zapfhähnen in Kombination mit unserer Software erlaubt das Anpassen des Betankungsdrucks für jede Anwendung. Selbst high-flow Betankungen für Großfahrzeuge sind so kein Problem. Zusätzliche Sensoren können die Sicherheit und Performance der Zapfsäule erhöhen und sind einfach erweiterbar.

Kompressor

Mit einem Kompressor lässt sich das Fahrzeug direkt betanken. Durch unsere Softwareintegration können wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Kompressoren anbieten - perfekt für Ihren Anwendungsfall.

Speichern und Kühlen

Ein Hochdruckspeichersystem und ein zusätzliches Kühlmodul halten die Betankungsdauer kurz und das Fahrzeug voll.

Versorgungseinheiten

Durch flexible Versorgungsdrücke und variable Versorgungsanschlüsse können Fahrzeuge befüllt werden - ohne Ausfälle oder Wartezeiten.

Hochdruckspeicher

Ein Hochdruckspeicher erlaubt Betankung durch Überströmen und hilft dabei einen höheren SoC zu erreichen. Auch die Anzahl an back-to-back Betankungen kann so bei gleichbleibendem Kompressor erhöht werden.

Kühlung

Durch eine gute Kühlung lässt sich nicht nur ein höherer SoC erreichen: auch die Betankungsdauer kann dadurch gesenkt werden. Kühlsysteme können im HSF integriert, oder als externe Kühleinheit geliefert werden.

Software

Die hauseigene Softwareprogrammierung ermöglicht höchste Flexibilität bei den Betankungsanforderungen. Durch den Einsatz von Siemens Failsafe-PLCs und langjährigem Knowhow setzen wir die aktuellsten Normen – SAE J2601 bis 10kg Tankvolumen, gekühlt bzw. JPEC ab 10kg Tankvolumen, gekühlt – mit den höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen um.

Kundenseitige Anforderungen für spezielle Betankungen, außerhalb normierter Regelwerke, planen und entwickeln wir nach Absprache mit den Fahrzeugherstellern.

Weltweit nutzen Betreiber von Wasserstofftankstellen unsere Software und greifen auch auf unsere jahrelange Expertise in der elektrotechnischen Planung zurück.

Datenblatt

35MPa (350bar) 70MPa (700bar)
Anschlusswerte:
Wasserstoff Qualität 5.0 Qualität 5.0
Spannungsversorgung 230V, 50Hz, 10A 230V, 50Hz, 10A
Pneumatikversorgung I-Luft max 10bar, trocken, ölfrei I-Luft max 10bar, trocken, ölfrei

Dispensereinheit:
Dispenser Hydrogen Smart Fueller Hydrogen Smart Fueller
Betankungsequipment WEH TK17 35MPa WEH TK17 70MPa with IR
Druckabsicherung 42,5MPa (425bar) 87,5MPa (875bar)
Gassensor Optional Optional
Bediendisplay 7″ Touch HMI 7″ Touch HMI
RFID – Anmeldung Optional Optional
Fernwartung Optional Optional
Umgebungstemperatur -20°C bis +40°C -20°C bis +40°C

Datenblatt: Download Download